in

Where was the penalty, umpire? Officials get dissent rule wrong AGAIN in Hawks vs Tigers match


Where was the penalty, umpire? Officials get dissent rule wrong AGAIN as Hawks suffer huge injury blow against Richmond as Tigers build up big lead in the final quarter

  • Two Hawks threw arms up in anger over decision but weren’t penalised 
  • Comes after Jordan De Goey copped controversial 50 against Bulldogs 
  •  Hawthorn veteran Jack Gunston pulled due to injury, Tigers romp home late

It took just eight minutes of Hawthorn’s clash with Richmond for yet another umpire dissent controversy to rear its ugly head as two Hawks players got off scot free despite raising…



Read the Full Article Here Dailymail

Written by Bourbiza Mohamed

A technology enthusiast and a passionate writer in the field of information technology, cyber security, and blockchain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Philippe Coutinho ‘accepts massive 70% wage cut’ to complete £17m permanent move to Aston Villa

Mother, uncle and grandfather charged with torturing girl, 3, to death while performing ‘exorcism’